top of page

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE FAST FOOD & WHY?

Truth be told, I'm a "hater" of most fast foods because of my true passion for farm to table and fine dining. I believe there is nothing better than a perfectly cooked juicy medium rare burger, dressed on a brioche roll, topped with fresh greens, and a delicious aioli.

Now I understand that may make me really picky and obviously not very cost effective but it's truly how I feel. With that being said, I'd gladly eat the chicken at most to all fast food restaurants. Which is why, in my opinion, Chick Fil A, Raising Caines, & Kentucky Fried Chicken are some of the smartest quick service spots out there. Yep, just because they CUT OUT the beef.

With all that being said, my favorite food that I would get from a fast food restaurant, you wouldn't be surprised, is chicken and not beef.

Drum roll please....

Winner, winner, chicken dinner from Wendy's. The spicy chicken sandwich with fries and a side of honey mustard. I am a huge fan of spicy and it has the hottest kick. I like the sweet with the heat with the added honey mustard with my meal. If I'm feeling healthy, going with the spicy chicken salad with that honey mustard... and some fries.

Who loves the spicy chicken sandwich as much as me? Do you have any recommendations of restaurants where we can find TASTY & SPICY fried chicken?

BTW not sponsored by Wendy's but definitely wanting to be. Call me!! Oh wait, no, email me at hellthyjunkfood@gmail.com. :)

bottom of page