top of page

MARRIAGE & CHILDREN

It's very common that we read comments asking when we will be getting married or when I will be having a baby. We have made it into some type of joke now exclaiming that JP is pregnant, not myself. Not trying to mislead anyone as much as not make that be the main focus of what we do on Youtube.

Yet, it makes total sense why you're curiosity is lingering and answers must be told!

While JP may not be pregnant, I am not either, we have been talking about the next steps of our relationship. It is important to both of us that we keep pushing in creating videos that YOU all love to watch on Youtube so the wedding has been postponed now for almost 2 years after the engagement.

The time commitment and drive we have for Youtube is what brought us together. It's important to me that we take all the time we need to make sure our day is exactly what we want it to be and that it is what makes sense for both of our futures. We want it to be that "perfect" day but surely don't have expectations of perfection.

After that it'll be more on baby talk. JP wants children. I'll admit I do too but I'm in no rush. A little one of us walking around would only make the world a better place. Right?

Do you think we should get married and start having babies? Or waiting is a good idea?

bottom of page